Planning My Life

With summer starting, many of the big planner companies have launched their new planners for the 2016 school year. I have always used a planner. From back in Elementary  School when they give them to you for free to college where life gets a tad bit more busy. I used to get my planners from Target but after a while I just got tired of the binding coming apart. So I made a leap. And that leap was to buy an Erin Condren LifePlanner. These planner are kind of expensive (for a planner that is) but to me it was worth the cost. I choose to get a two year one and I am so glad I did!

I love to decorate the weeks, because for me if I don’t decorate the planner I will never use it lol. I got my planner in the vertical layout with the three different sections. I label the sections Personal, School, and To Do. For my stickers I look to Pinterest for some free stickers and then Etsy for different shops. I love to print them off and then use my Xyron sticker maker from Michaels to turn them into stickers. I’ll post some pictures of some previous decorated layouts. Here’s a link to see all the planners that Erin Condren.

IMG_3787

This was last weeks layout

IMG_3786

Love how girly this layout looks

IMG_3785

Huge Disney fan!!!

IMG_3782

Here is what a monthly layout looks like

From Nebraska to You,

♥ Janette

One thought on “Planning My Life

Leave a Reply

